CLIENT REVIEWS

We are passionate about always going the extra mile for you. Here are what some of our clients had to say.

Working with Julia was a true joy!

Oct 14th, 2021

Working with Julia was a true joy!

Julia is an incredible realtor. She is so thoughtful, provides the best advice, incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, hard working and caring. She goes above and beyond and is truly unlike any other real estate agent in Victoria.

She helped us find our dream …

Working with Julia was a true joy!

Julia is an incredible realtor. She is so thoughtful, provides the best advice, incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, hard working and caring. She goes above and beyond and is truly unlike any other real estate agent in Victoria.

She helped us find our dream home and she even got our dog a housewarming gift! As a fellow dog lover, we were thrilled that she included our Harry pup's needs into the home buying process.

We highly recommend this real estate agent! She is truly a dream to work with!

[read more]
MYMJ Ycasas

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and most importantly caring and conscientious. Julia goes above and beyond to meet her clients needs and supports them throughout the process. 

AAnne-Marie Reilander

We feel like we got great value both for our purchase and sale

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia was outstanding! She helped us both with the purchase of our new townhome and the sale of our condo and in both transactions she showed incredible knowledge and professionalism. Working with Julia truly made the experience so pleasant and we feel like we got great value both for our purchase and sale. I recommend Julia to anyone looking to buy or sell. 

SSarah Porter

Her sincere commitment to her clients is unlike any other real estate agent in Victoria.

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia is an outstanding realtor. She is incredibly knowledgeable, diligent, hard working and compassionate. Her sincere commitment to her clients is unlike any other real estate agent in Victoria. I am so pleased we chose Julia to buy and sell our home. I highly recommend this agent!!! She is wonderful.

SSara Park

Julia was such an amazing guide through this whole process.

Feb 9th, 2021

My fiancé and I began to look for a condo a few months ago and we were fortunate to find Julia Blackburn at the very beginning of our search. Julia was such an amazing guide through this whole process. Each stage she gave us all of the information to make process as simple and pleasurable as …

My fiancé and I began to look for a condo a few months ago and we were fortunate to find Julia Blackburn at the very beginning of our search. Julia was such an amazing guide through this whole process. Each stage she gave us all of the information to make process as simple and pleasurable as possible. Every recommendation lead us to another positive experience. Julia really knows her stuff and above all cares deeply about helping people find their perfect home. Big thanks to Julia Blackburn for helping us get into this beautiful home.

[read more]
KKelly and Roy

Always professional and well informed.

Feb 9th, 2021

I've had the pleasure of working with Julia on 2 home purchases. She is very dedicated and hard working. Always professional and well informed. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of an exceptional realtor! 5 stars all the way!

JJan Stuehler

Great attention to detail and extremely helpful.

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia did a fantastic job helping with our move to our new home. Both selling our old place and buying our new. Great attention to detail and extremely helpful. Couldn’t imagine using anyone else!

KKevin Marcan

She goes above and beyond for her clients. All of which makes her an incredible realtor.

Feb 9th, 2021

Due to separation, I recently had to sell my home of 21 years. This was an incredibly difficult stressful time, but Julia helped make it bearable. She was kind, respectful, patient and supportive and worked tirelessly to ensure our needs were met. Julia is a very upbeat, positive person you trust …

Due to separation, I recently had to sell my home of 21 years. This was an incredibly difficult stressful time, but Julia helped make it bearable. She was kind, respectful, patient and supportive and worked tirelessly to ensure our needs were met. Julia is a very upbeat, positive person you trust immediately. She goes above and beyond for her clients. All of which makes her an incredible realtor. 

[read more]
MMaureen G.

Five stars

Nov 21st, 2021

Julia was extremely helpful and responded right away. She listened to our needs and helped us navigate our first home-buying experience. We highly recommend her!

 
JPJennifer Pierce

Working with Julia was like having an Olympic real estate coach

Nov 21st, 2021

Should selling, buying, and selling another home feel so easy? Working with Julia was like having an Olympic real estate coach. (Yes, a grand analogy but also completely accurate). From insight into the properties we viewed to counsel on the options I had and simply just helping me cope, I always …

Should selling, buying, and selling another home feel so easy? Working with Julia was like having an Olympic real estate coach. (Yes, a grand analogy but also completely accurate). From insight into the properties we viewed to counsel on the options I had and simply just helping me cope, I always felt like Julia understood my interests and had them at heart. I never had to wonder if she'd be available to talk and her patience as we viewed dozens of properties was much greater than my own. With other realtors, I've felt rushed to a decision and pressured by their own opinions; imagine my relief to connect with Julia and realize that I could have the expertise of a seasoned realtor on my side who had no agenda aside from what would be my best outcome. My only regret is moving away and not having Julia to work with anymore! (Psst, Julia, it's time for you to relocate ;) ) Don't hesitate to start a conversation with Julia, it will be the last one that you need to have! #juliais(forever)myrealtor

[read more]
HWHeather Watters