CLIENT REVIEWS

We are passionate about always going the extra mile for you. Here are what some of our clients had to say.

Great attention to detail and extremely helpful.

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia did a fantastic job helping with our move to our new home. Both selling our old place and buying our new. Great attention to detail and extremely helpful. Couldn’t imagine using anyone else!

KKevin Marcan

Everything you're looking for in a realtor, in this extremely competitive market!

May 5th, 2022

Julia is highly knowledgeable, competent, and personable. Everything you're looking for in a realtor, in this extremely competitive market.

PMPaul Morris

Intelligent and detailoriented, she truly cares about her clients.

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia is a true professional but what makes her such a terrific agent is the added bonus of her personality. She's unflappable under pressure and her positive, can-do attitude helped us throughout the process. Intelligent and detailoriented, she truly cares about her clients. This felt more …

Julia is a true professional but what makes her such a terrific agent is the added bonus of her personality. She's unflappable under pressure and her positive, can-do attitude helped us throughout the process. Intelligent and detailoriented, she truly cares about her clients. This felt more like a respectful friendship than a transaction and we felt supported throughout. 

[read more]
LLinda B.

Always professional and well informed.

Feb 9th, 2021

I've had the pleasure of working with Julia on 2 home purchases. She is very dedicated and hard working. Always professional and well informed. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of an exceptional realtor! 5 stars all the way!

JJan Stuehler

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and most importantly caring and conscientious. Julia goes above and beyond to meet her clients needs and supports them throughout the process. 

AAnne-Marie Reilander

She goes above and beyond for her clients. All of which makes her an incredible realtor.

Feb 9th, 2021

Due to separation, I recently had to sell my home of 21 years. This was an incredibly difficult stressful time, but Julia helped make it bearable. She was kind, respectful, patient and supportive and worked tirelessly to ensure our needs were met. Julia is a very upbeat, positive person you trust …

Due to separation, I recently had to sell my home of 21 years. This was an incredibly difficult stressful time, but Julia helped make it bearable. She was kind, respectful, patient and supportive and worked tirelessly to ensure our needs were met. Julia is a very upbeat, positive person you trust immediately. She goes above and beyond for her clients. All of which makes her an incredible realtor. 

[read more]
MMaureen G.

Made buying my first home a surprisingly easy experience.

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia was so incredible to work with, and made buying my first home a surprisingly easy experience. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough-- she ensured I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision, and helped me to navigate the negotiation process with ease. She ensured …

Julia was so incredible to work with, and made buying my first home a surprisingly easy experience. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough-- she ensured I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision, and helped me to navigate the negotiation process with ease. She ensured that I completely understood what I was signing/why i was signing it, and was available to answer any questions as they arose. I cannot recommend Julia highly enough! 

[read more]
HHollis Leyland

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Dec 8th, 2021

Julia is hands down the best Realtor I’ve ever worked with. I would highly highly recommend her to anyone I know. Not only is she warm and personable, but Julia is incredibly responsive and eager to get to know the needs of the client, and then she works tirelessly to meet those needs. …

Julia is hands down the best Realtor I’ve ever worked with. I would highly highly recommend her to anyone I know. Not only is she warm and personable, but Julia is incredibly responsive and eager to get to know the needs of the client, and then she works tirelessly to meet those needs. Whether it is the weekend, the evening, or in the borrowed moments throughout the day, you can count on Julia to be available and ready to support you.

Julia was always 10 steps ahead of the deal, ensuring that all the pieces were lined up to ensure for success. Additionally, she was super knowledgeable about regulations and policies related to the nuances of each listing we explored. She went above and beyond in many ways, stretching far beyond expectations for her role as a realtor.

When I first met Julia, things were in transition for us after the quick sale of our home, and she was a key part of helping find a beautiful new home (in record time), so that we can build new roots as a family. I am so delighted to have been able to work with her!

[read more]
MMMorgane Michael

Five stars

Nov 21st, 2021

Julia was extremely helpful and responded right away. She listened to our needs and helped us navigate our first home-buying experience. We highly recommend her!

 
JPJennifer Pierce

Her sincere commitment to her clients is unlike any other real estate agent in Victoria.

Feb 9th, 2021

Julia is an outstanding realtor. She is incredibly knowledgeable, diligent, hard working and compassionate. Her sincere commitment to her clients is unlike any other real estate agent in Victoria. I am so pleased we chose Julia to buy and sell our home. I highly recommend this agent!!! She is wonderful.

SSara Park